Yeat: Afterlyfe

Title: Afterlyfe
Label: Geffen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Rap phenomenon Yeat returns with AftërLyfe, the explosive follow-up to 2022's acclaimed project Lyfë via Field Trip/Geffen Records. Spearheaded by "Shmunk," an undeniable collaboration with YoungBoy Never Broke Again, the 22-track project picks up where Yeat's previous project Lyfë left off, expanding on his talent and reaching towards an even more experimental sound. Available on Translucent Black Ice 2 LP.

1.1 No Morë Talk
1.2 Shmunk
1.4 Rav3 P4Rty
1.5 Nun Id Change
2.1 Woa...!
2.2 Now
2.3 Slamm
2.4 7 Nightz
2.5 Mëan Feen
3.1 How It Go
3.2 Sum 2 Do
3.3 Back Up
3.4 Split
3.5 Bad BËND / Dëmon
3.6 Hëavyweight
4.1 Watch
4.3 Back Homë
4.4 Type Monëy
4.5 Dëmon Tied
4.6 Mysëlf

Yeat: Afterlyfe

Regular price Sale price $42.31 $45.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release Date: 06/16/2023

Recently viewed