Wordsworth: Fragility Of Life

SKU: 42750741
Wordsworth: Fragility Of Life

Wordsworth: Fragility Of Life

SKU: 42750741

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Fragility Of Life
Artist: Wordsworth
Label: Wordsworth Prod
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 754003284676
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Wordsworth chases the success of both his top ten Amazon selling book, What Words Are Worth Vol. 1, as well as his appearance on Netflix's animated series, Peabody & Sherman, with his new album, The Fragility of Life. The Brooklyn native, first Known for his guest appearances on hip-hop albums from Blackstar (Mos Def and Talib Kweli), A Tribe Called Quest's gold selling LP, The Love Movement, and co-creating MTV's The Lyricist Lounge show, delivers a quality body of work for his latest effort, that's produced entirely by UK producer, Kelzwiththeheat. The Fragility of Life boasts guest appearances from his frequest collaborator Masta Ace, along with Jessica Care Moore, Supastition, Erv Ford (Flee Lord producer), Xperience (Macklemore), Adanita Ross, Pearl Gates, JSoul, Finale, Jacqueline Constance, Pav Bundy, and upcoming Baton Rouge talented group Zues and B.E.A.N. To boot, the album is accompanied with videos for album cuts, "Skin," "The Teacher Song," and "Thank God for Waking Up."

1.1 What Your Words Worth (Feat. Jessica Care Moore)
1.2 They Say (Feat. Pearl Gates)
1.3 Watch Over Us (Feat. Xperience)
1.4 Don't Be Good, Be Great (Feat. Erv Ford, Adanita Ross ; Masta Ace)
1.5 Skin (Feat. Zues ; B.E.A.N.)
1.6 The Teacher Song (Feat. Adanita Ross)
1.7 Pushing on (Feat. Pav Bundy)
1.8 Thank God for Waking Up (Feat. Pearl Gates)
1.9 Because of You (Feat. Jacqueline Constance)
1.10 Gotta Take It (Feat. Jsoul, Supastition ; Finale)
1.11 The Fragility of Life (Feat. Donae ; Shydae)
Recently viewed