Wildlife Album / Various: Wildlife Album

Wildlife Album / Various: Wildlife Album
Title: Wildlife Album
Label: Market Square UK

Album created by Colin Harper - a member of the Ulster Wildlife Trust (UWT) - to benefit two wildlife/environmental charities: The UWT and, through it's Northern Ireland office, the WWF. a total of 18 tracks are exclusive to this release, the majority of those having been recorded specifically for this project. The international artists whose contributions are exclusive include: Jan Akkerman, Ian Anderson, Dennis Cahill, Cara Dillon, Roy Harper, Martin Hayes, Andy Irvine, Bert Jansch, Martyn Joseph, Duffy Power, Colin Reid and more. 2006.

1.1 The Other Side - Cara Dillon
1.2 Passing Away: For the Dodo and the Great Auk - the Dennison Quartet
1.3 My Heart Is Broken - the Legends of Tomorrow
1.4 Giant Panda's Giant Thoughts - Martyn Joseph
1.5 Sweet Again - Duffy Power
1.6 Sad Road to the Sea - Leafhound
1.7 Bonjour Mon Couer - Catherine Harper ; Ensemble de Lassus
1.8 Most People That I Know Think That I Am Crazy - Tina McSherry ; the Wildlife Ensemble
1.9 Rain Happens - Jan Akkerman
1.10 Long, Long, Long - Janet Holmes
1.11 Blues for a Green Earth - Bert Jansch
1.12 Jabberwocky - Roy Harper
1.13 Say Goodbye - Steve Ashley
1.14 Here Comes the Sun - Gordon Giltrap
1.15 Be the One - Rick Munro, Susan Enan ; Iain Archer
1.16 Mater of Silence (Trip to Ennis) - Martin Hayes ; the Legend of Tomorrow
1.17 Gymnopedic - Colin Reid
1.18 Moreton Bay - Andy Irvine with Ian Anderson
1.19 I'm Already There - Fairport Convention
1.20 Sleepwalk - Dennis Cahill
1.21 The Master of Silence (Slight Return) - Brooks Williams

Wildlife Album / Various: Wildlife Album

Regular price Sale price $15.63 $16.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed