Weyes Blood: Innocents

Weyes Blood SKU: 27176399
Weyes Blood: Innocents

Weyes Blood: Innocents

Weyes Blood SKU: 27176399

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Innocents
Artist: Weyes Blood
Label: Mexican Summer
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 184923118612
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Hometown: Doylestown, PA/Brooklyn, NY. Top DMA's NY, PA, LA, SF, Chicago- Album mixed by Rusty Santos (Animal Collective, Panda Bear, Gang Gang Dance, etc). Follow's 2010's, the Outside Room (Not Not Fun). Extensive North American touring planned, RIYL: Linda Perhaps, Julianna Barwick, Laurie Spiegel, Vashti Bunyan- Limited LP w/poster, download card.

1.1 Land of Broken Dreams
1.2 Hang on
1.3 Some Winters
1.4 Summer
1.5 Requiem for Forgiveness
1.6 Ashes
1.7 Bad Magic
1.8 February Skies
1.9 Montrose
1.10 Bound to Earth
Recently viewed