Weezer: Weezer (teal Album)

Weezer SKU: 38897283
Weezer: Weezer (teal Album)

Weezer: Weezer (teal Album)

Weezer SKU: 38897283

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Weezer (teal Album)
Artist: Weezer
Label: Crush Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 075678652691
Genre: Rock

2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.

1.1 Africa
1.2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
1.3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
1.4 Take on Me
1.5 Happy Together
2.1 Paranoid
2.2 Mr. Blue Sky
2.3 No Scrubs
2.4 Billie Jean
2.5 Stand By Me
Recently viewed