UK: Danger Money (SHM-CD)

Uk: Danger Money (SHM-CD)
Title: Danger Money (SHM-CD)
Label: Universal

Danger Money is the second and final studio album by the progressive rock supergroup U.K., featuring John Wetton, Eddie Jobson and Terry Bozzio. It was released by E.G. Records / Polydor in March 1979. "The Only Thing She Needs", "Caesar's Palace Blues" and "Carrying No Cross" had been performed on tour throughout 1978 (and an early version of "Carrying No Cross" included what became the intro to the title track) by the band's original line-up with Bill Bruford and Allan Holdsworth. "Rendezvous 6:02" and "Nothing to Lose" were both edited for single release. All songs written by Eddie Jobson and John Wetton.

1.1 Danger Money
1.2 Rendevouz
1.3 The Only Thing She Needs
1.4 Caesar's Palace Blues
1.5 Nothing to Lose
1.6 Carrying No Cross
1.7 [Bonus Track] Rendezvous 6:02 (Single Ver.) 6:02

UK: Danger Money (SHM-CD)

Regular price Sale price $22.07 $23.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed