UFO: Conspiracy Of Stars

UFO SKU: 39102683
Ufo: Conspiracy Of Stars

UFO: Conspiracy Of Stars

UFO SKU: 39102683

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Conspiracy Of Stars
Artist: UFO
Label: Steamhammer
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 886922677458
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015's A Conspiracy Of Stars found UFO proving that the past and present could be blended into a homogeneous whole. Produced and mixed by Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, Gary Moore), the eleven strong songs combine everything that the legendary British group surrounding frontman Phil Mogg stands for: meaty riffs, distinctive hooks, diverse songwriting, intelligent lyrics and that generally laid-back attitude which we have associated with UFO from their start nearly 50 years ago. Along with the original members, Mogg (vocals), Paul Raymond (keyboards, guitar) and Andy Parker (drums), lead guitarist Vinnie Moore had been a permanent member of the group since 2003, and bassist Rob de Luca joined the fold in 2012. de Luca is not only a brilliant instrumentalist but has also contributed two of the album tracks as a songwriter. The majority of the new material was composed by Vinnie Moore, the album also featuring a song by Paul Raymond and a collaboration between Raymond and de Luca. The lyrics were all penned by Mogg.

1.1 The Killing Kind
1.2 Run Boy Run
1.3 Ballad of the Left Hand Gun
2.1 Sugar Cane
2.2 Devils in the Detail
2.3 Precious Cargo
3.1 The Real Deal
3.2 One and Only
3.3 Messiah of Love
4.1 Rolling Rolling
4.2 King of the Hill
Recently viewed