Treepeople: Guilt, Regret & Embarrassment - Deluxe Edition

SKU: 43370917
Treepeople: Guilt, Regret & Embarrassment - Deluxe Edition

Treepeople: Guilt, Regret & Embarrassment - Deluxe Edition

SKU: 43370917

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Guilt, Regret & Embarrassment - Deluxe Edition
Artist: Treepeople
Label: K. Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 789856128419
Genre: Rock

Treepeople were a band of their time, the late '80s and early '90s, and their place, Boise, ID and Seattle, WA, who created punk music that lives on into a future they never imagined. The members of Treepeople, Scott Schmaljohn, Pat Brown, Wayne Flower and Doug Martsch went on to form prominent '90s Northwest combos Built to Spill, Stuntman, Violent Green, The Halo Benders, and Hive.Treepeople were a major influence on many Northwest artists who followed in their wake including Sleater-Kinney, Modest Mouse, Unwound, Death Cab for Cutie, Built to Spill, Lync.The debut Treepeople album, Guilt, Regret and Embarrassment, originally released on Toxic Shock Records, has been given the DELUXE EDITION treatment here, expanded to a double album with the inclusion of songs originally appearing on singles and compilations from their earliest years. The original album was produced by Steve Fisk; additional material produced by Fisk, Jack Endino and other NW stalwarts.The Treepeople sound is a jagged buzz crossing boundaries between the punk, hardcore, garage and grunge artists interwoven in the NW music scene. This is a Northwest classic, remastered and presented not only as an important document, also a collection of fab, adrenaline inducing songs.This double LP has one record black vinyl, one record white vinyl.

1.1 No Doubt
1.2 Andy Warhol
1.3 Gre
1.4 Lost
1.5 Transitional Devices
1.6 Pity
1.7 (I'm Gonna) Miss You (When You're Dead)
1.8 Wasted on You
1.9 Stay
1.10 Chunks of Milk
1.11 Every Time When I Fall Down and My Head Hits the Floor Hard
1.12 Trailer Park
2.1 Handcuffs
2.2 Neils Down
2.3 Cartoon Brew
2.4 Pretty Girl
2.5 Lazer Beam
2.6 Flame Grape
2.7 Makin' the D
2.8 Important Things
2.9 In My Head
2.10 Mistake
2.11 Ballard Bitter
Recently viewed