Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra: Glorious

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra: Glorious

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra: Glorious

Format: CD

Regular price $12.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Glorious
Artist: Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra
Label: Nacional Records
UPC: 741360838697
Genre: Reggae

From their beginnings in the Japanese club scene, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra rose to fame in their native country and have taken their live show worldwide, performing to festival audiences in Europe, the United States and Latin America, including Glastonbury, Supersonico, Coachella, and Vive Latino. TSPO celebrate their 28th anniversary in 2018 with their 21st studio album Glorious. The album continues on with their unique mix of ska, jazz, funk, rock and soul. Guest vocal appearances include iLe (from Calle 13) on "Te Quiero con Bugalu", Kosuke Saito (from Japanese electro-pop rockers Unison Square Garden) on "Monturo de Blanco y Negro", Toshi-Low (of Japanese punk band Brahman) on "To Fellas with No Ambition" and Brazilian MCs Emicida and Fioti on "Believer" remixed by DJ FPM (Fantastic Plastic Machine).

1.1 Glorious 2:48
1.2 Monturo de Blanco y Negro (Feat. Kosuke Saito (Unison Square Garden) 3:31
1.3 The Battle of Tokyo 4:06
1.4 Te Quiero Con Bugalu´ (Feat. Ile) 4:11
1.5 Love You, Cha Cha Cha 3:19
1.6 Believer (Arigato) (Feat. Emicida ; Fio´Ti) (FPM Remix) 3:59
1.7 To Fellas with No Ambition (Feat. Toshi-Low (Brahman / Oau) 3:21
1.8 True Heart 3:50
1.9 Montuno de Blanco y Negro (Feat. Kosuke Saito (Unison Square Garden) (Mondo Grosso Remix) 3:47
1.10 The Ring 5:04
Recently viewed