Thee Oh Sees: Singles Collection, Vol. Three

Thee Oh Sees SKU: 22398383
Thee Oh Sees: Singles Collection, Vol. Three

Thee Oh Sees: Singles Collection, Vol. Three

Thee Oh Sees SKU: 22398383

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Singles Collection, Vol. Three
Artist: Thee Oh Sees
Label: Castleface
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 819162014028
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Received a 7.8 rating from Pitchfork. It's no secret that JOHN DWYER and Thee Oh Sees put out a ton of stuff. Not just full-lengths-of which there are many-but singles, split releases, compilations and even books. The dude cooks in many kitchens, but the sauce is always tasty. Castle Face is proud to continue their tradition of occasionally corralling these rarer gems onto the convenient LP format. For even the most insane Oh Sees collectors, the inclusion of an unreleased, mutated live version of "Block of Ice" makes this a must-have. To sweeten the deal, the tunes have been gussied up ever-so-slightly to knock you nightly, and the incredible tritone artwork by SHALO P is printed on blinding silver-foil jackets. The CD version of Singles Collection Volume Three adds a bonus live jam that just wouldn't fit on vinyl-a particularly bloodthirsty medley of "Destroyed Fortress" and "No Spell" recorded at Death By Audio.

1.1 Ugly Man
1.2 Girls Who Smile
1.3 Crushed Grass
1.4 Burning Spear
1.5 What You Need
1.6 Fbi2
1.7 Wait Let's Go
1.8 Always Flying
1.9 Devil Again
1.10 Block of Ice
1.11 Destroyed Fortress/No Spell
Recently viewed