Pop Group: Y In Dub

Pop Group SKU: 41984321
Pop Group: Y In Dub

Pop Group: Y In Dub

Pop Group SKU: 41984321

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Y In Dub
Artist: Pop Group
Label: Mute U.S.
UPC: 5400863059378
Genre: Rock

2021 release. y in Dub is a complete reworking of The Pop Group's y album by reggae legend Dennis Bovell.

1.1 Thief of Fire (Dub Version)
1.2 Snowgirl (Dub Version)
1.3 Blood Money (Dub Version)
1.4 Savage Sea (Dub Version)
1.5 We Are Time (Dub Version)
1.6 Words Disobey Me (Dub Version)
1.7 Don't Call Me Pain (Dub Version)
1.8 Boys from Brazil (Dub Version)
1.9 Don't Sell Your Dreams (Dub Version)
Recently viewed