Lonely Island: Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

SKU: 39233967
The Lonely Island: Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (Original Soundtrack)

Lonely Island: Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

SKU: 39233967

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $54.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Lonely Island
Label: Mondo
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602577558894
Genre: Soundtrack

The Lonely Island is proud to present the premiere vinyl release of the original soundtrack to POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING, courtesy of Mondo Music. Including nearly two dozen original, comedic pop and hip-hop songs performed by The Lonely Island and featuring artists such as P!NK, Adam Levine, Michael Bolton and Seal. "Out of four possible stars, Rolling Stone has given it the sh*t emoji..." reads a scathing review from the venerable music magazine of Conner4Real's fictional second solo album. In our world, however, the music of POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING would warrant a perfect four out of four sh*t emojis as The Lonely Island lovingly skewers pop music with brilliant glee. Catchy tracks like "Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)," "Equal Rights", and "I'm So Humble" have earned their place among the greatest music parodies of all time. "The Lonely Island's POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING is one of the funniest films of the last decade with a brilliantly executed soundtrack," says Mondo Music Label Manager, Mo Shafeek. "It's absolutely one of the best pop albums of the last five years... it just happens to also be one of the funniest comedy albums of the last five years as well. What Akiva, Andy and Jorma have achieved with this soundtrack is a thing of legends, and we are honored to be celebrating it."

1.1 I€™M So Humble - Featuring Adam Levine
1.2 €Œhot New Single€ (Dialogue)
1.3 Equal Rights - Featuring P!NK
1.4 Turn Up the Beef - Featuring Emma Stone
1.5 Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)
1.6 Mona Lisa (2:38)
1.7 €Œare or Aren€™T?€ (Dialogue)
1.8 Hunter the Hungry Is Gon Eat
1.9 Should I Move? (Bonus Track) - Featuring Akon
1.10 2 Banditos
1.11 Things in My Jeep - Featuring Linkin Park
1.12 €Œkill This Music€ (Dialogue)
1.13 Ashley Wednesday - Featuring Seal
1.14 F*#k Off (Bonus Track)
1.15 Donkey Roll
1.16 €Œtrip to Spain€ (Dialogue)
1.17 Ibitha
1.18 Owen€™S Song
1.19 €Œwhat Was That Beat?€
1.20 Sick Glena
1.21 Incredible Thoughts - Featuring Michael Bolton
1.22 Me Likely Dat
1.23 Legalize It
1.24 Im a Weirdo
1.25 Karate Guy
1.26 Rock Roll Skate
1.27 Hey Ya Ho
1.28 Maximus (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed