Killers: Battle Born

Killers: Battle Born
Title: Battle Born
Label: Island
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the fourth studio album from the iconic Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock band. The album was recorded in the band's Vegas studio of the same name, during which time they called upon a diverse list of production talent, including Brendan O'Brien, Steve Lillywhite, Daniel Lanois, Björk collaborator Damian Taylor and Stuart Price. Tracks that feature include "Heart of a Girl," "Flesh and Bone" and "Carry Me Home".

1.1 Flesh and Bone -Album Version
1.2 Runaways -Album Version
1.3 The Way It Was -Album Version
1.4 Here with Me -Album Version
1.5 A Matter of Time -Album Version
1.6 Deadlines and Commitments -Album Version
2.1 Miss Atomic Bomb -Album Version
2.2 The Rising Tide -Album Version
2.3 Heart of a Girl -Album Version
2.4 From Here on Out -Album Version
2.5 Be Still -Album Version
2.6 Battle Born -Album Version

Killers: Battle Born

Regular price Sale price $33.10 $35.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed