Fizz: Christmas With The Fizz

The Fizz: Christmas With The Fizz
Title: Christmas With The Fizz
Artist: Fizz
Label: Modal Production Group LTD
UPC: 5037300842677
Genre: Xmas Vocal

2018 holiday album from the veteran British Pop outfit formerly known as Bucks Fizz. The pop vocal trio features Cheryl Baker, Mike Nolan and Jay Aston. Christmas With The Fizz was produced by Mike Stock. With a track listing of seasonal classics ('I Believe In Father Christmas', 'Wonderful Christmas Time', 'Let It Snow', 'White Christmas', 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town', 'What A Wonderful World'), Fizz classics re-recorded with a festive flavor ('The Land Of Make Believe', 'Home For My Heart'), this is the essential album for the Christmas season. The album also includes the beautiful 'So Christmas', an original song written by Cheryl's daughter Kyla and the joyful 'Don't Start Without Me'.


Fizz: Christmas With The Fizz


Regular price $23.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed