Doors: Soft Parade (Remastered) (180-Gram)

The Doors: Soft Parade
Title: Soft Parade (Remastered) (180-Gram)
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP

12" 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl reissues of the original stereo mixes of the legendary band's six Jim Morrison-fronted studio albums. The reissues of these now historic albums - all originally released between 1967 and 1970 - are replicas of the initial vinyl offerings, including artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman. THE SOFT PARADE, first released in 1969, climbed to #6 and featured the #3 hit "Touch Me," "Shaman's Blues," "Wild Child," and more.

1.1 Tell All the People
1.2 Touch Me
1.3 Shaman's Blues
1.4 Do It
1.5 Easy Ride
1.6 Wild Child
1.7 Runnin' Blue
1.8 Wishful Sinful
1.9 The Soft Parade

Doors: Soft Parade (Remastered) (180-Gram)

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed