Dylan, Bob: Time Out of Mind

The Band: Time Out of Mind
Title: Time Out of Mind
Label: Sony

Dylan's 41st album contains his first self-penned material since 1990's Under the Red Sky. Produced by Daniel Lanois (who worked with Bob on Oh Mercy, and is also known for his multi-platinum production work with U2 and Peter Gabriel), Time Out of Mind contains 11 original tracks and features such legendary musicians as Memphis pianist Jim Dickinson, Augie Myers (known for his work with Texas rocker Doug Sahm), Cindy Cashdollar (Asleep at the Wheel) and guitarist Duke Robillard, among others. Bob returns to the road for a U.S. tour this Fall.

1.1 Love Sick
1.2 Dirt Road Blues
1.3 Standing in the Doorway
1.4 Million Miles
1.5 Tryin' to Get to Heaven
1.6 'Til I Fell in Love with You
1.7 Not Dark Yet
1.8 Cold Irons Bound
1.9 Make You Feel My Love
1.10 Can't Wait
1.11 Highlands

Dylan, Bob: Time Out of Mind

Regular price Sale price $7.35 $7.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed