Tears for Fears: Raoul The Kings Of Spain

Tears for Fears SKU: 14621673
Tears for Fears: Raoul The Kings Of Spain

Tears for Fears: Raoul The Kings Of Spain

Tears for Fears SKU: 14621673

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Raoul The Kings Of Spain
Artist: Tears for Fears
Label: Cherry Pop
UPC: 5013929422926
Genre: Rock

Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of the 1995 album by the British band, their second release after the departure of co-founder Curt Smith. Tears for Fears' fifth studio album, Raoul And the Kings of Spain, now comes expanded with seven bonus recordings including 'All of the Angels', 'The Madness of Roland', 'Queen of Compromise', 'Until I Drown', 'War of Attrition' and acoustic versions of 'Raoul And the Kings of Spain' and 'Break It Down Again'. The album features a return by Oleta Adams, who duets with Roland Orzabal on the track 'Me and My Big Ideas'. Includes a picture booklet containing sleeve notes by Malcolm Dome, a new interview with Roland Orzabal and a track by track run-down. Cherry Pop. 2009.

1.1 Raoul and the Kings of Spain
1.2 Falling Down
1.3 Secrets
1.4 God's Mistake
1.5 Sketches of Pain
1.6 Los Reyes Catolicos
1.7 Sorry
1.8 Humdrum and Humble
1.9 I Choose You
1.10 Don't Drink the Water
1.11 Me and My Big Ideas - Featuring Oleta Adams
1.12 Los Reyes Catolicos [Reprise]
1.13 All of the Angels (Bonus Track)
1.14 The Madness of Roland (Bonus Track)
1.15 Queen of Compromise (Bonus Track)
1.16 Until I Drown (Bonus Track)
1.17 War of Attrition (Bonus Track)
1.18 Raoul and the Kings of Spain - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
1.19 Break It Down Again - Acoustic (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed