Stereolab: Dots & Loops

Stereolab SKU: 39334558
Stereolab: Dots & Loops

Stereolab: Dots & Loops

Stereolab SKU: 39334558

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Dots & Loops
Artist: Stereolab
Label: Warp Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060384616124
Genre: Rock

September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.

1.1 Brakhage
1.2 Miss Modular
1.3 The Flower Called Nowhere
1.4 Diagonals
1.5 Prisoner of Mars
1.6 Rainbo Conversation
1.7 Refractions in the Plastic Pulse
1.8 Parsec
1.9 Ticker-Tape of the Unconscious
1.10 Contronatura
1.11 Diagonals Bode Drums
1.12 Contranatura Pt. 2 Instrumental
1.13 Brakhage Instrumental
1.14 The Flower Called Nowhere Instrumental
1.15 Bonus Beats
1.16 Diagonals Instrumental
1.17 Contranatura Demo
1.18 Allures Demo
1.19 Refractions in the Plastic Pulse Demo
1.20 I Feel the Air Demo
1.21 Off on Demo
1.22 Incredible He Woman Demo
1.23 Miss Modular Demo
1.24 Untitled in Dusseldorf Demo
Recently viewed