Spiritualized: Let It Come Down

Spiritualized: Let It Come Down
Title: Let It Come Down
Artist: Spiritualized
Label: Fat Possum Records
UPC: 767981175423
Genre: Rock

CD reissue. Let It Come Down is the fourth album by the rock band Spiritualized, released in 2001. It was recorded and produced at Abbey Road and AIR Studios. It took Jason Pierce, Spiritualized's lead singer, guitarist and sole constant member four years to write, perform, produce and release. The album utilises 115 session musicians, including orchestra and London Community Gospel Choir. The wall of sound technique (most notably used by 1960s record producer Phil Spector) is evident on this album, especially on such tracks as "Do It All Over Again", "Stop Your Crying", "The Straight and the Narrow" and "Out of Sight".

1.1 On Fire
1.2 Do It All Over Again
1.3 Don't Just Do Something
1.4 Out Of Sight
1.5 The Twelve Steps
1.6 The Straight and Narrow
1.7 I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
1.8 Stop Your Crying
1.9 Anything More
1.10 Won't Get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
1.11 Lord Can You Hear Me

Spiritualized: Let It Come Down


Regular price $14.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed