Sober: La Sinfonia Del Paradysso

Sober: La Sinfonia Del Paradysso
Title: La Sinfonia Del Paradysso
Artist: Sober
Label: Dromedario Records
UPC: 8429006176502
Genre: Rock

The legendary Madrid rock/metal band Sôber, made up of brothers Carlos and Jorge Escobedo, Antonio Bernardini and Manu Reyes, bring us a very special interpretation of Paradÿsso, their number 1 Platinum album that marked a turning point in their professional career in 2002. Sôber have prepared together with the Symphonic O.C.A.S. a very special rendition of the award-winning album. The album shows in symphonic and rock key the tracks contained in Paradÿsso, together with 3 bonus tracks of hits from other albums.

1.1 Arrepentido
1.2 Lejos
1.3 10 Años
1.4 Cápsula
1.5 Eternidad
1.6 Hemoglobina
1.7 No Perdones
1.8 Mis Cenizas
1.9 Animal
1.10 Reencuentro
1.11 Paradysso
1.12 Naufrago
1.13 El Hombre de Hielo
1.14 Superbia

Sober: La Sinfonia Del Paradysso


Regular price $14.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed