Slayer: God Hates Us All

Slayer SKU: 08173041
Slayer: God Hates Us All

Slayer: God Hates Us All

Slayer SKU: 08173041

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: God Hates Us All
Artist: Slayer
Label: American Recordings
UPC: 731458633129
Genre: Heavy Metal

Slayer's new album is the follow-up to Diabolus in Musica, which was released on American Recordings in June 1998. Slayer recorded the monstrous tracks on God Hates US All at Vancouver's Warehouse Studi os with producer Matt Hyde (Monster Magnet, Perry Farrell).

1.1 Darkness of Christ
1.2 Disciple
1.3 God Send Death
1.4 New Faith
1.5 Cast Down
1.6 Threshold
1.7 Exile
1.8 Seven Faces
1.9 Bloodline
1.10 Deviance
1.11 War Zone
1.12 Here Comes the Pain
1.13 Payback
Recently viewed