Siva Six: Deathcult

Siva Six: Deathcult
Title: Deathcult
Artist: Siva Six
Label: Alfa Matrix
UPC: 882951029824
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Unigue, obscure, grotesque: "DeathCult" the long-awaited 5th album of Siva Six is there! 12 songs about the great mystery and the awful tragedy that Death is: the glory, the pain, the madness... Death enslaved Siva Six for more than 2 years under it's wings for the creation of "DeathCult". With sonic commander Psychon (mix/mastering/production) by their side, they stared straight into the Beast's eyes with humility and respect. They walked it's path and learned it's ways. They were marked with his seal and ultimately entered into communion with it. The infamous entity of Siva Six spit their much anticipated 5th full length studio album into your face! From alfa, "Ghost Dance",... to omega, "... December", "DeathCult" is a true masterpiece. Z (vocals) and U-Ri (keyboard) invite you to the ultimate danse macabre and deliver their most dramatic, darkish and poignant opus ever. From ghostly choirs and possessed harsh screams to hellish hammering rhythms, Siva Six serve us a lethal elixir distilling the artists various influences ranging from dark electro, industrial to EBM, through classical avantgarde and goth. See them... feel them... and "Ghost Dance" with ' em

1.1 Ghost Dance
1.2 The Cult
1.3 Jack the Black
1.4 Fight the Machine
1.5 Club Macabre
1.6 Psychopath
1.7 Lily Dale
1.8 Omega
1.9 Alpha
1.10 Hatred
1.11 15th of
1.12 ... December

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Siva Six: Deathcult


Regular price $16.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed