Shotgun Symphony: Forget The Rain

Shotgun Symphony: Forget The Rain
Title: Forget The Rain
Artist: Shotgun Symphony
Label: Deko Music
UPC: 611714102227
Genre: Rock

Reissue. Shotgun Symphony was a band that had success in Europe back in the early to mid-nineties. Forget The Rain which was originally released in 1997, was at the time a very experimental album for the band, but 25 years later, it really stands the test of time with standout out tracks "My Escape" and "Carousel of Broken Dream" and more experimental tracks like "Playing With Fools" and the epic "Waiting for the Sun". Produced by Tom Fletcher (Yes, Yngwie Malmsteem, Dokken, etc.) and recorded in NJ, NY state and NYC in 1996 and mastered by Kevin Reeves at Capitol Studios in Hollywood, CA.


Shotgun Symphony: Forget The Rain


Regular price $8.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed