San Cisco: The Water

SKU: 32264401
San Cisco: The Water

San Cisco: The Water

SKU: 32264401

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: The Water
Artist: San Cisco
Label: Island City Records
UPC: 9324690133260
Genre: Rock

2017 release, the third album from the Australian indie-pop quartet. The Water is the follow-up to 2015's Gracetown. From the disco tunes of "SloMo" to the rollicking rock outs of "The Kids Are Cool", The Water is more dance, less dark. Still in their early twenties, San Cisco have an enviable catalog of hit songs and continue to add to the list with each release. San Cisco formed in 2009 under the original name of King George, in Fremantle, Western Australia. The band is a four-piece, and consists of Jordi Davieson (guitar, lead vocals), Josh Biondillo (guitar, vocals), Nick Gardner (bass) and Scarlett Stevens (drums, vocals)-all members, except Stevens, share duties on keyboards.

1.1 The Kids Are Cool
1.2 Sunrise
1.3 That Boy
1.4 The Distance
1.5 Hey, Did I Do You Wrong
1.6 Waiting for the Weekend
1.7 Slomo
1.8 The Water
1.9 Did You Get What You Came for
1.10 Make Me Electrify
Recently viewed