Radiohead: A Moon Shaped Pool

Radiohead SKU: 31067218
Radiohead: A Moon Shaped Pool

Radiohead: A Moon Shaped Pool

Radiohead SKU: 31067218

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: A Moon Shaped Pool
Artist: Radiohead
Label: XL Recordings
UPC: 634904079024
Genre: Rock

2016 release. A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album from the British alt-rock band. The album features the key tracks "Burn The Witch," "Daydreaming" and "True Love Waits." Radiohead worked on A Moon Shaped Pool intermittently after finishing the 2012 tour for their previous album, The King of Limbs (2011). The album was recorded in southern France with long-time producer Nigel Godrich. It includes several songs written and performed some years earlier; "True Love Waits" dates to at least 1995, "Burn the Witch" to 2000, and "Present Tense" to 2008. The album features strings and choral vocals arranged by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

1.1 Burn the Witch 3:40
1.2 Daydreaming 6:24
1.3 Decks Dark 4:41
1.4 Desert Island Disk 3:44
1.5 Ful Stop 6:07
1.6 Glass Eyes 2:52
1.7 Identikit 4:26
1.8 The Numbers 5:45
1.9 Present Tense 5:06
1.10 Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief 5:03
1.11 True Love Waits 4:43
Recently viewed