Pierce the Veil: Misadventures

Pierce the Veil SKU: 30886469
Pierce the Veil: Misadventures

Pierce the Veil: Misadventures

Pierce the Veil SKU: 30886469

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $22.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Misadventures
Artist: Pierce the Veil
Label: Fearless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 714753021518
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the fourth album from the post-hardcore outfit. Misadventures is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2012 album Collide With The Sky. Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bass) and Tony Perry (lead guitar). Pierce the Veil has toured often and built up a huge fanbase since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007. Includes 'Texas Is Forever', 'Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed', 'Dive In', 'The Divine Zero' and more.

1.1 Dive in
1.2 Texas Is Forever
1.3 The Divine Zero
1.4 Floral ; Fading
1.5 Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
1.6 Circles
1.7 Today I Saw the Whole World
1.8 Gold Medal Ribbon
1.9 Bedless
1.10 Sambuka
1.11 Song for Isabelle
Recently viewed