Pantera: History of Hostility

Pantera SKU: 28837886
Pantera: History of Hostility

Pantera: History of Hostility

Pantera SKU: 28837886

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: History of Hostility
Artist: Pantera
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 081227954192
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, a nine-track Pantera primer that includes some of Pantera's most legendary tracks from five studio albums. Pantera was formed in 1981 by the Abbott brothers - drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Dimebag Darrell. The band's profile was raised when vocalist Phil Anselmo joined the band in 1986. For the next 17 years, they became one of the heaviest and most influential metal band in the U.S. Not bad for a bunch of troublemakers from Texas! This release includes 'Cowboys From Hell', 'Fucking Hostile', 'Cemetery Gates' (Demon Knight Edit), 'Revolution Is My Name', 'Drag The Waters', 'Mouth For War', 'Five Minutes Alone' and more. (EXPLICIT)

1.1 Cowboys from Hell (2010 Remaster)
1.2 Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
1.3 Mouth for War (2012 Remaster)
1.4 Walk (2012 Remaster)
1.5 Fucking Hostile (2012 Remaster)
2.1 I'm Broken (2014 Remaster)
2.2 5 Minutes Alone (2014 Remaster)
2.3 Drag the Waters
2.4 Revolution Is My Name
Recently viewed