Old Dominion: Old Dominion

Old Dominion: Old Dominion
Title: Old Dominion
Label: RCA
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Old Dominion's third album is titled Old Dominion. The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is contemporary country with rock instrumentation, and has pop and hip-hop overtones.

1.1 Make It Sweet
1.2 Smooth Sailing
1.3 One Man Band
1.4 Never Be Sorry
1.5 My Heart Is a Bar
1.6 Midnight Mess Around
2.1 Do It with Me
2.2 Hear You Now
2.3 I'll Roll
2.4 American Style
2.5 Paint the Grass Green
2.6 Some People Do

Old Dominion: Old Dominion

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed