Nekrokraft: Witches Funeral

Nekrokraft: Witches Funeral
Title: Witches Funeral
Artist: Nekrokraft
Label: Sign Records
UPC: 7340148110982
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

19th of January 2018 the witches will rise again. Nekrokraft compiles their earlier demos on their new album Witches Funeral. The album contains two previously unreleased tracks "They Swim, They Must Hang" and "Wrath of the Heavens" that was written in the same era as the demos. Combining a raw, brutal and untamed sound with blackend melodies shows the first primal steps of these fallen creatures. With a total of ten tracks of thrashing black metal that contains eight original songs and covers of Slayer "Angel of Death" and Bathory "Satan my Master". Let the hammer fall, this is the hour of the witch. Angst: "We often refer to these demos as the forgotten times of Nekrokraft, since we have a hard time remembering the recording session at all. We were wasted and gave in to our fleshly desires..." Nekrokraft is spending the last half of 2017 in the studio recording their new album "Servants" that will be out late spring of 2018. The band have previously released the mini-album "Will o' Wisp" on The Sign Records 2016. Singer Angst have since Nekrokraft's last album joined Swedish blackened thrash legends Witchery. The songs on Witches Funeral are taken from three different recording sessions and are compiled from two demos and previously unreleased material.

1.1 Burning Ov
1.2 Cometh Arrives
1.3 Satan My Master
1.4 Upon a Throne
1.5 Reborn in Fire (Witches Funeral)
1.6 The Void
1.7 Return of the Kult
1.8 Angel of Death
1.9 Wrath of the Heavens
1.10 They Swim, They Must Hang

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Nekrokraft: Witches Funeral


Regular price $16.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed