Marietta: Summer Death

SKU: 42745020
Marietta: Summer Death

Marietta: Summer Death

SKU: 42745020

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Summer Death
Artist: Marietta
Label: Near Mint
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 649270908816
Genre: Rock

Ultra Clear Vinyl. Marietta's 2013 debut LP is successful because it combines the brashness of the 2010's Philly emo scene with the expansive song structures so championed by the world created by the genre's Nineties yesterdays. Originally released via Soft Speak Records - Near Mint is excited to present the fully remastered, gatefold reissue.

1.1 ... So They Left Me at a Gas Station
1.2 Cinco de Mayo Shit Show
1.3 You've Got the Map Backwards, Matt
1.4 Deck Wine
1.5 God Bless Eric Taylor
1.6 Ever Is a Long Time (Ever Is No Time at All)
1.7 Chase, I Hardly Know Ya
1.8 Fuck, Dantooine Is Big
Recently viewed