Magna Carta: Tomorrow Never Comes

Magna Carta: Tomorrow Never Comes
Title: Tomorrow Never Comes
Artist: Magna Carta
Label: Repertoire
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4009910229118
Genre: Rock

180 gram Double-LP in Gatefold Sleeve, mastered at Abbey Road Studios! This definitive compilation comprises 24 outstanding tracks that span the years from 1969 to 2006. They represent the most productive eras of the group and this 'must have' double LP set includes their best known songs from a plethora of fine albums, including 'Magna Carta', 'Seasons', 'Songs From Wasties Orchard' and 'Lord Of The Ages'. The striking artwork by the legendary Roger Dean for the cover was specially commissioned for this album's original release. This 2-LP Set contains printed inner sleeve inserts with a foreword and sleve notes by Chris Simpson, founder of Margna Carta, who also selected all the songs for this release.

1.1 Midwinter
1.2 Airport Song
1.3 Elizabethan
1.4 Autumn Song / Epilogue
1.5 Time for the Leaving
1.6 Sponge
1.7 Roll on
2.1 Wish It Was
2.2 Father John
2.3 Isn't It Funny (And Not a Little Bit Strange)
2.4 Mixed Up Sensations / Old Man
2.5 You Are Only What You Are
2.6 Forever
3.1 Slowbone Jones
3.2 Midnight Again
3.3 Visions in a Crowd
3.4 Putting It Back Together
3.5 Highway to Spain
3.6 Danny
4.1 Sting of the Gin
4.2 Wind on the Water
4.3 Winterlude / Ulysses
4.4 Columbus
4.5 Two Old Friends

Magna Carta: Tomorrow Never Comes

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $50.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed