Last Ten Seconds of Life: No Name Graves

Last Ten Seconds of Life: No Name Graves

Last Ten Seconds of Life: No Name Graves

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: No Name Graves
Artist: Last Ten Seconds of Life
Label: Unique Leader
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 197190290417
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Pittsburgh Downtempo hits it's pinnacle with the 7th full length from The Last Ten Seconds of Life. Over the past decade, TLTSOL have cemented themselves as the undisputed kings of the Downtempo/Deathcore crossover movement. NO NAME GRAVES is the first full length to show the true power of the line up we saw in 2022's 'Disquisition On an Execution' EP, which featured new members Tyler Beam (vocals), Andrew Petway (Bass) and Dylan Potts (drums). Featuring production by Grant McFarland & Carson Slovak (Rivers of Nihil, Signs of The Swarm) and artwork by Caelan Stokkermans (The Acacia Strain, Lorna Shore) & guest vocal appearances by Ricky Myers of Suffocation, Ben Mason of Bound in Fear and Devin Swank of Sanguisugabogg

1.1 Of All Humanity, the Sum
1.2 Letania Infernalis
1.3 No Name Graves
1.4 Body of a Bastard
1.5 Saint No More
1.6 Feel My Fangs in You
1.7 Doomsday Death Trap
1.8 Broken Glass Incantation
1.9 Debt to the Dark
1.10 Thirst for Extinction
2.1 Dreams of Extermination
2.2 Retribution
2.3 Liberation
2.4 Annihilation Phenomena
Recently viewed