Lacuna Coil: Karmacode

Lacuna Coil SKU: 35638919
Lacuna Coil: Karmacode

Lacuna Coil: Karmacode

Lacuna Coil SKU: 35638919

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.62

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Karmacode
Artist: Lacuna Coil
Label: Century Media
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 190758117713
Genre: Rock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2006 release, the fourth studio album from Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil, originally released in 2006. The album's four singles released include "Our Truth", the Depeche Mode cover of "Enjoy the Silence", "Closer", and "Within Me". Karmacode has a more prominent Middle-Eastern sound compared with Lacuna Coil's previous releases. The album is considered a blend of classical and modern rock, which is notably heavier and more metallic than previous releases. Inspired by the combination of gothic imagery and music, the members of Lacuna Coil have been known, musically, for composing mid-tempo songs consisting of prominent guitar lines and contrasting dual female/male vocal harmonies to help create a melodic, detached sound.

1.1 Fragile
1.2 To the Edge
1.3 Our Truth
1.4 Within Me
1.5 Devoted
1.6 You Create
1.7 What I See
2.1 Fragments of Faith
2.2 Closer
2.3 In Visible Light
2.4 The Game
2.5 Without Fear
2.6 Enjoy the Silence
Recently viewed