Judas Priest: Painkiller

Judas Priest SKU: 35419440
Judas Priest: Painkiller

Judas Priest: Painkiller

Judas Priest SKU: 35419440

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $22.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Painkiller
Artist: Judas Priest
Label: Sony Legacy
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 889853909216
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Painkiller is the twelfth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, originally released in September 1990. It is the last Judas Priest album to feature lead singer Rob Halford until his return for the 2005 album Angel of Retribution and the first to feature drummer Scott Travis.

1.1 Painkiller
1.2 Hell Patrol
1.3 All Guns Blazing
1.4 Leather Rebel
1.5 Metal Meltdown
2.1 Night Crawler
2.2 Between the Hammer ; the Anvil
2.3 A Touch of Evil
2.4 Battle Hymn
2.5 One Shot at Glory
Recently viewed