Tweedy, Jeff: Warm

Tweedy, Jeff SKU: 36802388
Tweedy, Jeff: Warm

Tweedy, Jeff: Warm

Tweedy, Jeff SKU: 36802388

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $22.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Warm
Artist: Tweedy, Jeff
Label: DBPM Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 850001284011
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Jeff Tweedy releases Warm, a solo album of all new material. Warm was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago's now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators - Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick). Warm follows the acoustic retrospective release, Together at Last (2017), and Wilco's 2016 album, Schmilco. The incredible liner notes for Warm were written by George Saunders. This album coincides with the release of Jeff's long-awaited memoir, Let's Go (So We Can Get Back): A Memoir of Recording and Discording with Wilco, Etc.

1.1 Bombs Above
1.2 Some Birds
1.3 Don't Forget
1.4 How Hard It Is for a Dessert to Die
1.5 Let's Go Rain
1.6 From Far Away
2.1 I Know What It's Like
2.2 Having Been Is No Way to Be
2.3 The Red Brick
2.4 Warm (When the Sun Has Died)
2.5 How Will I Find You
Recently viewed