Gorillaz: Cracker Island - incl. Bonus Track

Gorillaz SKU: 43248933
Gorillaz: Cracker Island - incl. Bonus Track

Gorillaz: Cracker Island - incl. Bonus Track

Gorillaz SKU: 43248933

Format: CD

Regular price $32.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Cracker Island - incl. Bonus Track
Artist: Gorillaz
Label: WEA Japan
UPC: 4943674370139
Genre: Rock

Japanese pressing features a bonus track. Warner. 2023.

1.1 Cracker Island (Feat. Thundercat)
1.2 Oil (Feat. Stevie Nicks)
1.3 The Tired Influencer
1.4 Silent Running (Feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
1.5 New Gold (Feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
1.6 Baby Queen
1.7 Tarantula
1.8 Tormenta (Feat. Bad Bunny)
1.9 Skinny Ape
1.10 Possession Island (Feat. Beck)
1.11 Crocadillaz (Feat. de la Soul and Dawn Penn)
Recently viewed