Five Finger Death Punch: American Capitalist

Five Finger Death Punch: American Capitalist

Five Finger Death Punch: American Capitalist

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: American Capitalist
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Label: Prospect Park
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 810067010573
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

American Capitalist is the third studio album by Five Finger Death Punch. Originally released in 2011, the album features "Under and Over It," "The Pride," "Coming Down" and "Remember Everything." The vinyl LP reissue is housed in a gatefold sleeve.

1.1 American Capitalist
1.2 Under and Over It
1.3 The Pride
1.4 Coming Down
1.5 Menace
1.6 Generation Dead
1.7 Back for More
1.8 Remember Everything
1.9 Wicked Ways
1.10 If I Fall
1.11 100 Ways to Hate
1.12 The Pride - Remix/Bonus Track
Recently viewed