Five Finger Death Punch: A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2 - (ED)

Five Finger Death Punch: A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2 - (ED)

Five Finger Death Punch: A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2 - (ED)

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2 - (ED)
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Label: Prospect Park
UPC: 810067010719
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

CLEAN. 2020 collection. A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2 builds upon the success and popularity of the band's 2017 compilation by culling together seven active rock radio hits (including three #1 singles), popular streaming favorites and five previously unreleased tracks.

1.1 Blue on Black
1.2 The Tragic Truth
1.3 Broken World (Previously Unreleased)
1.4 I Refuse
1.5 The Pride
1.6 Hard to See
1.7 When the Seasons Change
1.8 From the Cradle to the Grave
1.9 Sham Pain
1.10 M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
1.11 Hell to Pay
1.12 Never Enough
1.13 Walk Away
1.14 The Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
1.15 Trouble (Felmax Remix)
1.16 Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
1.17 Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)
Recently viewed