Exodus: Tempo of the Damned

Exodus SKU: 43998029
Exodus: Tempo of the Damned

Exodus: Tempo of the Damned

Exodus SKU: 43998029

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Tempo of the Damned
Artist: Exodus
Label: Nuclear Blast
UPC: 727361565725
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

With a career spanning 40+ years, Exodus has not only helped shape and define the thrash metal genre for over three decades. One of the forefathers of the Bay Area scene, the band's 1985 debut album, Bonded By Blood, has since become a legendary album featuring mandatory live staples such as "Strike Of The Beast", "A Lesson In Violence", and the album's title track. Formed in 1980, the band's original members included Tom Hunting on drums, Kirk Hammett (Metallica) & Tim Agnello on guitars and Carlton Melson on bass. With a line-up that has evolved throughout the years, the current incarnation of Exodus charges into the future with frontman Steve "Zetro" Souza on vocals, Gary Holt and Lee Altus on guitars, Tom Hunting on drums, and Jack Gibson on bass. Produced by Andy Sneap (Machine Head, Megadeth, etc), "Tempo of the Damned" was the band's first full length release since the 1992 album "Force of Habit". The 2024 release will celebrate the album's 20th anniversary.

1.1 Scar Spangled Banner
1.2 War Is My Shepherd
1.3 Blacklist
1.4 Shroud of Urine
1.5 Forward March
1.6 Culling the Herd
1.7 Sealed with a Fist
1.8 Throwing Down
1.9 Impaler
1.10 Tempo of the Damned
Recently viewed