Tubb, Ernest: Definitive Collection

SKU: 11568551
Ernest Tubb: Definitive Collection

Tubb, Ernest: Definitive Collection

SKU: 11568551

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Definitive Collection
Artist: Tubb, Ernest
Label: MCA Nashville
UPC: 602498539514
Genre: Country Traditional

Contains 10 of his most classic hits.

1.1 Walkin' the Floor Over You
1.2 Mean Mama Blues
1.3 Our Baby's Book
1.4 You Nearly Lose Your Mind
1.5 Soldier's Last Letter
1.6 Tomorrow Never Comes
1.7 It's Been So Long, Darling
1.8 Rainbow at Midnight
1.9 Filipino Baby
1.10 Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
1.11 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
1.12 Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
1.13 Slipping Around
1.14 Blue Christmas
1.15 Letters Have No Arms
1.16 I Love You Because
1.17 Goodnight, Irene
1.18 You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
1.19 Two Glasses, Joe
1.20 The Yellow Rose of Texas
1.21 Half a Mind
1.22 Thanks a Lot
1.23 Mr. ; Mrs. Used to Be
1.24 Waltz Across Texas
1.25 Sweet Thang
Recently viewed