Deviser: Seasons Of Darkness

Deviser: Seasons Of Darkness
Title: Seasons Of Darkness
Label: Circle of Blood

The 4th studio album of Greek black metal legends Deviser! "Seasons Of Darkness" started it's production on 2006 in Athens, Greece and supposed to be released till 2007, but finally it released on 2011. Mixed and mastered at Prophecy and Music Factory Studio, Germany 2007, by R.D. Liapakis, singer of Mystic Prophecy. The album is more experimental, different from any other Deviser album, with more gothic and electronic elements.

1.1 MMXII / Forever Is the Darkness
1.2 The Cell
1.3 Dreaming of Madness
1.4 I Die
1.5 Demons Unleashed
1.6 Angel of Darkness
1.7 The Eight Veils
1.8 Talking Pictures
1.9 Poisoned Colours

Deviser: Seasons Of Darkness

Regular price Sale price $13.79 $14.99
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed