Cirrha Niva: For Moments Never Done

SKU: 39493286
Cirrha Niva: For Moments Never Done

Cirrha Niva: For Moments Never Done

SKU: 39493286

Format: CD

Regular price $12.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: For Moments Never Done
Artist: Cirrha Niva
Label: Parnassus Records
UPC: 8716059001982
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Cirrha Niva is an experienced progressive-metal band with talented musicians and a lead singer with a voice from another world. Their music reflects their professionalism, their arrangements are well-balanced, their recording near flawless, and their understanding of their ability to present each song with heart and spirit is inspiring. Dream Theater, Opeth, Psychotic Waltz & Nevermore, Cirrha Niva demonstrate extreme ease in mixing these groups. Now, ten years after it's original CD-release their album 'For Moments Never Done' will become available on vinyl for the first time! The exceptionally well reviewed album 'For Moments Never Done', being rewarded with "Eremetaal" in Aardschok (NL), "Vette Krent" in IO-Pages (NL), "Album Of The Month" in Relevationz (DK) and "Masterpiece" in Progressor (UZ) will see it's 10th anniversary this September. According to Festivalinfo this release was "One of the best metal releases over the past few years." The album was produced by Split Second Sound and features Joost van den Broek (Ayreon, After Forever) on keyboards.

1.1 The Fooling
1.2 Dreamon
1.3 Framed
1.4 Running from the Source
1.5 Golan Heights
1.6 Spring Before Winter
1.7 Self-Chosen
Recently viewed