Prophet, Chuck: 3D Night Surfer

Chuck Prophet: 3D Night Surfer
Title: 3D Night Surfer
Artist: Prophet, Chuck
Label: Yep Roc Records
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE
UPC: 634457245419
Genre: Rock

This limited edition box set from Chuck Prophet includes all 12 tracks from his Yep Roc Records release Night Surfer plus 2 bonus tracks, all on seven 7" vinyl singles. Featuring new artwork specific to each song on the record sleeves and unique 3D box cover art with 3D glasses included in the package. A true collector's piece for a true Chuck Prophet fan!

1.1 Countified Inner City Technological Man
1.2 Wish Me Luck
1.3 Guilty As a Saint
1.4 They Don't Know About Me and You
1.5 Lonely Desolation
1.6 Laughing on the Inside
1.7 If I Was a Baby
1.8 Ford Econoline
1.9 Felony Glamour
1.10 Tell Me Anything (Turn to Gold)
1.11 Truth Will Out (Ballad of Melissa and Remy)
1.12 Love Is the Only Thing
1.13 Fast Kid
1.14 Big Man

Prophet, Chuck: 3D Night Surfer

Product-type:7-INCH SINGLE

Regular price $61.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed