Buckcherry: 15

Buckcherry: 15
Artist: Buckcherry
Title: 15

The band who broke onto the national scene in 1999 returns. "I am playing the hell out of it. It combines all the best elements of Aerosmith and Guns N Roses in their prime" Eddie Trunk (Q104 NYC syndicated radio host and VH1 Classic on-air personality). "Coming on like the Black Crowes by way of AC/DC, this LA-based band is at it's best blasting it's way through hard-hitting riff rockers" - Entertainment Weekly.

1.1 So Far
1.2 Next 2 You
1.3 Out of Line
1.4 Everything
1.5 Carousel
1.6 Sorry
1.7 Crazy Bitch
1.8 Onset
1.9 Sunshine
1.10 Brooklyn
1.11 Broken Glass

Buckcherry: 15

Regular price Sale price $10.30 $11.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed