Mars, Bruno: Unorthodox Jukebox

Mars, Bruno SKU: 19431598
Mars, Bruno: Unorthodox Jukebox

Mars, Bruno: Unorthodox Jukebox

Mars, Bruno SKU: 19431598

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Unorthodox Jukebox
Artist: Mars, Bruno
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 075678762857
Genre: Pop

In October 2012, Mars premiered the first single, "Locked Out of Heaven," from his highly-anticipated sophomore album UNORTHODOX JUKEBOX. On October 20th, Mars made his comeback to national television when he joined the elite club of hosts and performers for SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE alongside the likes of Mick Jagger, Justin Timberlake and Elton John. Mars not only showcased his comedic talent to the millions watching, but also debuted the first live performance of "Locked Out of Heaven" and premiered a brand new song, "Young Girls," from the historic stage in New York City. UNORTHODOX JUKEBOX is due in stores December 11th. Mars and his songwriting/production team the Smeezingtons (Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine) partnered with heavyweight producers including Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson and Diplo to create the 10-track album.

1.1 Young Girls
1.2 Locked Out of Heaven
1.3 Gorilla
1.4 Treasure
1.5 Moonshine
1.6 When I Was Your Man
1.7 Natalie
1.8 Show Me
1.9 Money Make Her Smile
1.10 If I Knew
Recently viewed