Boney M & Friends: Their Ultimate Collection

SKU: 41336083
Boney M & Friends: Their Ultimate Collection

Boney M & Friends: Their Ultimate Collection

SKU: 41336083

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $33.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Their Ultimate Collection
Artist: Boney M & Friends
Label: Sony Import
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 194397146615
Genre: Soul/R & B

One LP collection all of the biggest singles from Boney M alongside additional tracks from songwriter Frank Farian's roster of hits including tracks from La Bouche, No Mercy, Milli Vanilli & more!

1.1 Boney M.– Rivers Of Babylon
1.2 Boney M.– Sunny
1.3 La Bouche– Be My Lover
1.4 Boney M.– Daddy Cool
1.5 Milli Vanilli– Girl You Know It’s True
1.6 Boney M.– Rasputin
1.7 No Mercy– Where Do You Go
1.8 Boney M.– Ma Baker
1.9 Boney M.– Belfast
1.10 Boney M.– El Lute
1.11 Eruption (4)– One Way Ticket
1.12 Boney M.– Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday
1.13 Boney M.– Kalimba De Luna
1.14 La Bouche– Sweet Dreams (Ola Ola E)
Recently viewed