Blank & Jones: Milchbar Seaside Season 7

SKU: 28095187
Blank & Jones: Milchbar Seaside Season 7

Blank & Jones: Milchbar Seaside Season 7

SKU: 28095187

Format: CD

Regular price $24.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Milchbar Seaside Season 7
Artist: Blank & Jones
Label: Soundcolours
UPC: 814281010432
Genre: Dance

Welcome to Germanys most successful chill out compilation, created by Blank & Jones. As they start into the seventh season on the beautiful German island Norderney to celebrate their residency at the Milchbar, the hottest place on the north sea with a breath taking view to the sunset, Blank & Jones are proud to bring this exclusive song selection to the rest of the world. The collection includes 13 exclusive new tracks and mixes by befriended artists like Satin Jackets, Afterlife, Trumpet Thing and Kenneth Bager who all created something very special to bring the legendary "Milchbar Sound" to you. Of course Blank & Jones contribute also no less than 5 exclusive and new tracks to this selection.

1.1 Milchbar 10:00 AM - Blank ; Jones
1.2 Lovelee Dae (Morning Breeze Version)
1.3 Bitter Sweet Song (Milchbar Mix) - Nick ; Samantha
1.4 Pirates (Milchbar Mix) - Afterlife
1.5 Need To Feel Loved (Blank ; Jones Sunset Mix)
1.6 Brisas De Verano - Micko Roche
1.7 Love Rocks - N*Grandjean
1.8 Solo Un Delay - Tuccinelli
1.9 Feelings - Trumpet Thing
1.10 What I Feel Like - Moe Turk
1.11 Sunset Over Hobro - The Kenneth Bager Experience
1.12 Sunkissed (Interlude) - Blank ; Jones
1.13 It's Over - Ben Macklin feat. Emma Brammer
1.14 Sunkissed - Blank ; Jones
1.15 Shining Star - Blank ; Jones
1.16 Peninsula - Darko Kustura
1.17 Got To Be Love - Satin Jackets
1.18 Premiere Classe (Beat Mix) - The Kenneth Bager Experience
Recently viewed