Avril Lavigne: Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne: Avril Lavigne
Title: Avril Lavigne
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including four page booklet. Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013. Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson. The album debuted in the Top 5 in album-charts of the US, Canada, Japan, China and many other countries.

1.1 Rock N Roll
1.2 Here's to Never Growing Up
1.3 Bitchin' Summer
1.4 Let Me Go
1.5 Give You What You Like
1.6 Bad Girl
1.7 Hello Kitty
1.8 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
1.9 Sippin' on Sunshine
1.10 Hello Heartache
1.11 Falling Fast
1.12 Hush Hush

Avril Lavigne: Avril Lavigne

Regular price Sale price $35.19 $39.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed