Aural Rage (Ex. Coil): The Doctrine of Maybeness

Aural Rage (Ex. Coil): The Doctrine of Maybeness
Title: The Doctrine of Maybeness
Artist: Aural Rage (Ex. Coil)
Label: Infinite Fog
UPC: 8016670138815
Genre: Electronic

"The Doctrine of Maybeness" by Aural Rage is an anthology of the works of Danny Hyde's Aural rage project, an engineer, Programmer, producer, collaborator, remixer and co-conspirator of Coil, Nine InchNails, Psychic TV, Depeche Mode, and many others.A 15 year anniversary of musical adventure on 3xCDs with all works together - "A Nature Of Nonsense", "Sinsemilla Dreams" and "Svay Pak" with unreleased bonus tracks.One of the early sampling Pioneers, producing 80's band Savage Progress, a huge continental hit. Working with amongst others The The, soft cell, and many more on Fairlights and Synclaviers. He contributed many unique sounds to Coil's legacy and worked on their legendary albums Horse Rotovator and Love's Secret Domain, onto The new Backwards. Coil lovers know that Hyde was a kind of a secret member for this group.On Aural Rage dark industrial-tinged electronica and moony-ambient music have broadened with synthetic strings, programmed rhythms, shuddering MDMA-filtered beats, acid gurgles and insect buzzes are all over the album. Believing that Humour can be the hidden violin in a piece. This anthology is a Cross-genre cocktail of various music styles, a pure experiment without any borders.The project features following guest musicians: John Balance and Peter Christopherson aka Coil and Joanna de Seyne.

1.1 Serial Flasher
1.2 Physics Is All Very Good
1.3 FJ Nettlefold
1.4 Unhealthy Red
1.5 No One Needs to Notice
1.6 A Nutter at Radio 3
1.7 Nasahara Arab
1.8 Make Room for the Mushrooms
1.9 Athletico Tortilla
1.10 Dubya Does One
1.11 Bats Alive
1.12 Hippy Cult Leader (Intro)
1.13 Why Not Sell Your Young (Shanghai Soap Opera Mix)
1.14 Whacked Right Out (Static Surgery Mix)
1.15 I Don?T Need That Deviant Sex (Calm Before the Porn Edit)
1.16 FJ Nettlefold (Radar Angels Mix)
1.17 Argento Meets the Skinheads (Black Zodiac Mix)
1.18 Why Not Sell Your Young (Transient Telephone Edit)
1.19 A Nutter at Radio Three (Novoxia Edit) V
1.20 FJ Nettlefold (Mothman Mix)
1.21 Ode to the Deadzone (Dyslexic Messiah Mix)
1.22 A Nutter at Radio Null
1.23 No One Needs to Notice (Lavender + Roses Mix)
1.24 Chorus to the Disbeliver (Military Temples Mix)
1.25 Sinsemilla Dreams (Honey Hashish Mix)
1.26 Sky Control
1.27 My Childrens Hearts Are Bleeding
1.28 Ernio Achieves a Happy End
1.29 Svay Pak Soliloquy
1.30 Boom Boom Room Calls the Many
1.31 Deviant Sex
1.32 I'm a Steady Rollin Man
1.33 My Lily's So Sad
1.34 Don't Get So Paranoid
1.35 The World's a Frightening Place",'The Doctrine of Maybeness' By Aural Rage Is An Anthology of the Works of Danny Hyde?S Aural Rage Project

Aural Rage (Ex. Coil): The Doctrine of Maybeness


Regular price $37.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed