Apocalyptica: Reflections Revised

Apocalyptica SKU: 26690308
Apocalyptica: Reflections Revised

Apocalyptica: Reflections Revised

Apocalyptica SKU: 26690308

Format: CD

Regular price $23.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Reflections Revised
Artist: Apocalyptica
Label: Harmageddon Records
UPC: 4260341640532
Genre: Heavy Metal

2014 reissue of the 2002 best selling album from Finnish cello rockers Apocalyptica now on their own label Harmageddon Records. Guests include Nina Hagen & Dave Lombardo (Slayer).

1.1 Prologue (Aprehension)
1.2 No Education
1.3 Faraway
1.4 Somehwere Around Nothing
1.5 Drive
1.6 Cohkka
1.7 Conclusion
1.8 Resurrection
1.9 Heat
1.10 Cortege
1.11 Pandemonium
1.12 Toreador II
1.13 Epilogue (Relief)
1.14 Seemann (Feat. Nina Hagen)
1.15 Faraway Vol. 2 (Feat. Linda)
1.16 Delusion
1.17 Perdition
1.18 Leave Me Alone
Recently viewed